No. A-23018/02/2018-Ad.II Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

Dated: 18th May, 2018

**OFFICE MEMORANDUM** 

<u>Sub:</u> Final Seniority list of officers of Senior Administrative Grade (SAG) in the Indian Corporate Law Service (ICLS) as on 01.04.2018.

The undersigned is to refer to this Ministry's OM of even number dated 23.04.2018 on the subject cited above and to forward herewith the final seniority list of officers in Senior

Administrative Grade of Indian Corporate Law Service as on 01.04.2018 for circulation.

2. It is clarified that circulation of the final seniority list, as above, is without prejudice to

the rights and contentions of the Central Government and shall be subject to the judgment and

order in the Writ Petition No. 1718/2017 filed by the Union of India and Writ Petition No.

11460/2016 filed by Shri D. Bandopadhyay in the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

3. This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Encl: as stated.

(Mavi Vazirani)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Ph. No. 2338 9782

To

- 1. All RDs.
- 2. DIIs, MCA HQ.
- 3. E-gov. Cell to upload under Employees' corner under Seniority-SAG.
- 4. Guard file-2018.

## Seniority List of SAG of ICLS as on 01.04.2018 Level 14 of Pay Matrix of CCS (RP) Rules, 2016

[Pay Band-3: ₹37,400-67,000/- Plus Grade Pay: ₹10,000/- (Pre-Revised)]

Sanctioned Strength = 10

S.No.	Name of the officer	Cat.	Date of	Date of	Date of	Date of	Date of	Date of	Post held as on date	UPSC ref. no. for
	(S/Shri)		Birth	Superannuation	Appointment	Appointment	Appointment	Appointment		appointment in SAG
					in SAG	in JAG	in STS	in JTS		
1.	Alok Samantarai	UR	11.08.1960	31.08.2020	01.11.2013	27.10.2003	14.05.1996 (DR)	01.05.1992	RD (ER), Kolkata	F.1/5(1)/2013-AP-4
2.	Shyam Babu Gautam	SC	04.08.1959	31.08.2019	29.10.2014	19.12.2006	12.06.1997 (DR)	30.06.1995	DII, MCA HQ	F.1/5(1)/2014-AP-4
3.	Manmohan Juneja	UR	13.05.1962	31.05.2022	23.11.2017	07.11.2008 (DR)	12.08.2003	27.09.1993	RD (WR), Mumbai	F.1/5(3)/2017-AP.4
4.	Marpalli Raghunatha Bhat	UR	13.07.1961	31.07.2021	27.11.2017	17.11.2008 (DR)	16.10.2000 (DR)	-	RD (SR), Chennai	
5.	Mahesh Premchandbhai Shah	UR	21.08.1963	31.08.2023	24.11.2017	15.04.2009 (DR)	01.11.2000 (DR)	-	RD (SER), Hyderabad	_
6.	Debasish Bandopadhyay	UR	30.01.1963	31.01.2023	23.11.2017	05.02.2009	16.12.1996 (DR)	-	RD (NR), New Delhi	
7.	Milind Vitthalrao Chakranarayan	SC	05.08.1960	31.08.2020	23.11.2017	18.12.2009	21.04.1997 (DR)	19.02.1990	RD (NWR), Ahmedabad	
8.	M. Chandnamuthu	UR	25.04.1958	30.04.2018	23.11.2017	18.12.2009	23.03.2000	28.10.1991	Retired from the post of RD (SR), Chennai	
9.	D.P. Ojha	UR	15.05.1958	31.05.2018	07.03.2018	18.12.2009	14.09.1999	14.05.1992	DII, MCA HQ	

