File No. 45011/23/2020-Admin-I Ministry of Corporate Affairs Government of India

5th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, Dr. R.P. Road, New Delhi Date: 19/03/2020

CIRCULAR

Sub: Preventive measures to contain the spread of COVID19.

In order to contain the spread of COVID-19 (Coronavirus) and in pursuance of OM of Department of Personnel and Training No. 11013/9/2014-Estt (A-III) dated 19th March, 2019, it has been decided in public interest that only fifty percent of Group B and C employees of the Ministry of Corporate Affairs shall attend office every day.

2. Accordingly, officers/officials mentioned in List -1 annexed with this Order shall attend office on 20th March, 2020 and week commencing 23rd March, 2020, and officers/officials mentioned in List-2 shall work from home during this period. Similarly, officers/officials mentioned in List-2 shall attend office during the week commencing 30th March, 2020 and officers/officials mentioned in List -1 shall work from home during this period.

3. The system will be effective from 20th March, 2020 and shall remain so till 4th April, 2020.

4. This system shall be effective for all Group B and C employees, as well as contractual, outsourced, consultants and Young Professionals of the Ministry of Corporate Affairs including its field offices and statutory/autonomous bodies.

5. Similar lists shall be prepared and issued by the Office of DGCoA, all Regional Directors and statutory/autonomous bodies for the employees under their purview.

6. The officials who are working from home on a particular day as per the roster drawn up should be available on telephone and electronic means of communication at all times. They should attend office, if called for any exigency of work.

7. Further, the working hours for all employees who attend office on a particular day should be staggered. It is suggested that three grows of employees may be formed and asked to attend office as per the following timings:-

- (a) 9 AM to 5:30 PM
- (b) 9:30 AM to 6 PM
- (c) 10 AM to 6:30 PM

8. All employees shall comply with guidelines/advisories issued by the Govt. of India/State Govt. from time to time regarding the precautionary measures to prevent spread of COVID-19.

With regards,

(Riazul Haque) Under Secretary Ministry of Corporate Affairs Ph: 23381349

To,

- 1. All officers and officials of the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (Headquarters)
- 2. Office of the DGCoA
- 3. All RDs/ROCs/OLs/ROC-cum-OLs
- 4. NCLT/NCLAT/SFIO/IBBI/CCI/NFRA/IEPFA/IICA/ICLS Academy

•				
	Section	1 st Week (List 1)	2 nd Week (List 2)	
Ĺ.	Admn.l	Smt. Neelam Suneja, SO	Sh. Ashwani Yadav, ASO	
		Smt. Sandhya Kaushik, ASO	Km. Vanita Godara, ASO	
		Sh. Abhinav Jain, ASO	Sh. Prince Singla, ASO	
		Sh. Sunil, MTS	Sh. Sameer, Outsource	
			Sh. Gaurav, Outsource MTS	
	Admn.ll	Sh. Kalloo Ram, SO	Sh. Sumesh, ASO	
	Aumn.n			
		Sh. Tanmay Tejaswee, ASO	Sh. Naveen Khatri, ASO	
a		Sh. Madhav Kr. Singh, ASO	Ms. Anamika Singh, ASO	20 F F F F F
ж. ⁹ - т		Sh. Santosh Kumar, JTA	Sh. Alok Kumar, JTA	
		Sh. Ravi, MTS	Sh. Naveen Kumar, Outsource MTS	
	Admn.III	Sh. S.C. Noonwal, SO	Sh. Himanshu Singh, ASO	
		Sh. Raman Kr. Jha, JSA	Ms. Kushagiri, JTA	
			Sh. Vijay Pal, MTS	
	Admn.IV	Sh. A. Ravindaran, SO	Sh. Bal Mukunk, ASO	
		Sh. Pankaj Pahel, ASO	Ms. Uma Aggarwal, ASO	
		Sh. Arun, Kumar, SSA	Sh. Satveer, Outsource MTS	
		Sh. Sumer, Outsource		
	Pudget	Sh. John Sebastian, SO	Sh. Vicky, ASO	
	Budget		Sh. Amit, OS	
		R.S. Bisht, ASO	Sh. Vinod kumar, MTS	
	Cash	Sh. Neeti Soni, ASO	Sh. D.D. Singh, Consultant	
		Sh. Vishal Mani, ASO	Ms. Harpreet Kaur, ASO	
		Sh: Sushil Kumar, MTS	Sh. Himanshu, ASO	
			Sh. Azar, OS MTS	
	Competition	Sh. H.N. Hedaoo, SO	Sh. Subhash Chand, Consultant	
		Sh. Shakkel, OS MTS	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASO	
	Coordination	Sh. S.R. Naidu, SO	Sh. Mohit Kaushik, ASO	
		Ms. Pooja, ASO	Sh. Sunil Kr. Sharma, ASO	
		Sh. Narender, MTS		
	САВ	Sh. Laxman Kumar, ASO	Sh. Raj Bahadur Sah, MTS	
	CAB	Sh. Om Prakash, MTS	Ms. Shaili Sinha, YP	
	CSR	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Pal, STA	Sh. B. Suresh Babu, JTA	
	CSR		Sh. Amandeep Singh, ASO	
		Sh. Rajesh Kumar, OS MTS	Sh. Alok Shukla, OS MTS	
		Sh. Rajender, OS MTS	Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur, YP	
	-	Ms. Jyoti Agarwal, YP		
	E-Gov.	Ms. Shashi Lekhra, SO	Sh. Sandeep Sindhu, ASO	
		Sh. Mohm. Shamim Siddique, STA	Ms. Sonam Ahuja, STA	
		Sh. Sandeep Kumar, MTS	Ms. Neha, OS	
н и			Sh. Rohit Maan, OS MTS	
	General	Ms. Sushma Sharma, SO	Sh. Vipul Arora, ASO	
		Sh. Hasibur Rahman	Sh. Mahesh, ASO	
		Ms. Azra, OS	Ms. Seema, MTS	
6 **	-	Sh. Ashwani, OS MTS	Sh. Abhishek, OS MTS	
		Sh. Roop Chand, SSA	Ms. Leela, MTS	
		Sh. Hansraj, MTS	Sh. Deepak, MTS	
		Sh. Chet Narayan, MTS	Sh. RajKumar-II, MTS	
		Sh. Mani Ram, MTS	Sh. Abhimanyu, MTS	
			Sh. Ramesh Chand, MTS	
		Sh. Jagdish Prasad, MTS		
	IEPF	Sh. N.K. Bajaj, SO	Sh. Suresh, ASO	
	Insolvency	Sh. Vineet Khatri, CP	Sh. Niraj Kumar, ASO	
		Ms. Sunita, OS	Sh. P.C. Meena, STA	
		Sh. Vipin Kumar, JTA	Sh. Tej Narayan, OS	
		Sh. Baijanath, OS MTS		
	IFD	Sh. S. Narayanan, SO	Sh. Ankit Madiyan, ASO	
	200000 33 10	Sh. Leelu Singh, MTS		
	IGM	Sh. Chandray Soren, ASO	Ms. Kiran Narula, ASO	
		Ms. Vandana Paliwal, STA	Ms. Radh Gaur, JTA	
^		Ms Kalnana OS	Sh. Nagender Singh, OS MIS	
$\partial \Omega$	IICA	Ms. Kalpana, OS Sh. Raghubir Singh, OS MTS	Sh. Nagender Singh, OS MTS Ms. Priya Garg, ASO	

RO

Section	1 st Week (List 1)	2 nd Week (List 2)	
IC	Sh. Vinod Kumar, JTA	Sh. Subhash Chand, MTS	
Infra	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASO	Sh. Kapil Singh, OS MTS	
Parliament	Sh. Rajender Kumar, SO	Shri S.S. Sanjwan, SSA	
	Sh. Amar Singh, JSA	Shri M.M. Dyani, SSA	
		Shri Nikesh Singh Yadav, MTS	
Pl	Sh. Manish Kumar Sah, JTA	Sh. Dileep Singh, ASO	
	Ms. Pritika Sharma, MTS		
Vigilance	Sh. D.K. Singh, SO	Shri Pawan Singh, ASO	
	Sh. Baldutt, JSA	Ms. Vandana Rajpriya, ASO	
	Sh. S. Karthik Kumar, STA	Sh. Rahul Sharma, OS MTS	
	Ms. Aarti, OS		
CL-I	Sh. Avinash Kaushik, STA	Sh. Krishan Paul Dutt, STA	
	Ms. Sanjana Ramchandran, JTA	Sh. K.G. Chawla, Consultant	
		Sh. Pramod Kumar, MTS	
CL-III	Ms. Yamini, JTA		
CL-V	Satish Kumar, STA	Smt. Binni Oberoi, STA	
	Ms. Deepali Agarwal, STA	Sh. Jai Chand, MTS	
	Sh. Manish Kumar, OS MTS	Sh. Yogesh Kumar, MTS	
CL-VII	Sh. Pankaj Kumar, STA	Sh. Chunnu, STA	
	Ms. Sneha Rani, JTA	Sh. Nazim, OS MTS	
Legal	Sh. Manish Raj, CP	Sh. Meghav Gupta, CP	
	Sh. Ravindra Saini, STA	Sh. Yamini Gupta, STA	
	Sh. Manish Tewari, OS MTS	Ms. Mamta, OS	
Hindi	Sh. Dinu Khan, Consultant	Sh. M.K. Chawla, Consultant	
	Sh. Raghubir Singh Khatri, OS	Ms. Rakhi, OS	
	Sh. Abhimanyu, OS	Sh. Deepak, OS	
R&A	Sh. Jai Prakash Sah, MTS	Sh. Ravinder Kumar, MTS	

۰.

Ray

.

.